Kontakt oss

Ikke vent med å kontakt oss!
Ring, send e-post eller besøk oss på:

Besøksadresse:
Verkseier Furulunds vei 27
0668 Oslo

Postadresse:
P.B. 213 Alnabru
0614 Oslo

Tlf.: 64889545
E-post: npm@norprodukter.no

Daglig leder
Ivan Andersen
Tlf 90 01 16 77
E-post: ivan@norprodukter.no

Regnskap
Eva Nyhus
E-post: eva@norprodukter.no

Miljøkartlegging - Kalkulasjon
Lars Nordstad
Tlf.: 90 06 67 96
E-post: lars@norprodukter.no

Kalkulasjon - Prosjektledere
Rickard Pettersson
Tlf.: 97 00 91 17
E-post: rickard@norprodukter.no

Prosjektledere 
Nicklas Sollerdahl
Tlf.: 95 99 69 69
E-post: nicklas@norprodukter.no

Prosjektledere
Johan Tellstöm
Tlf.: 99 46 16 12
E-post: johan@norprodukter.no

Prosjektledere
Martin Balck
Tlf.: 91 82 02 17
E-post: martin@norprodukter.no